This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Raylene Levi
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us
    7.5
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LARRY
    us
    9.6
    January 24, 2018
    satisfied
    all is well
    booking is always easy. we love the location
    Robyn Mitchell
    us
    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean. Well managed
    Pamela
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Trip was made comfortable because of the staff
    The staff
    Janet
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Would go back
    Lighting dim
    susan
    us
    9.6
    November 1, 2017
    Good place to stay when in the Sequim area. Lots of places to see, good restaurants.
    So very friendly. WE stayed an extra day because the hotel was so comfortable.
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    It worked out great for us.
    hard sofa
    Cleaniness
    us
    7.5
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail
    us
    5.0
    October 8, 2017
    Just okay
    Craig
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    Holiday inn express is now my "go to" hotel when traveling!
    Nothing to dislike
    actually everything was better than expected - solid 4 stars! Who would have guessed? Highly recommend this hotel ( ps: they even have Tesla stations for electric vehicles!)
    us
    9.6
    September 11, 2017
    Receptionist/Manager Thomas was especially accommodating in switching us to a different room because the bed in the original room was a little soft for my wife's back. We loved the service.
    us
    8.8
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    9.6
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    us
    7.9
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    us
    10
    August 31, 2017
    Great Hotel
    We could hear kids crying early.
    Pool was awesome. Staff super friendly.
    TripBelle
    us
    8.3
    August 26, 2017
    Great location on the way to Cape
    The rates are a bit pricey, but not out of the ordinary for the location.
    Perfect location for a drive to Cape Flattery and Olympic National Park. The room was clean and had everything I needed.
    Eddie
    us
    10
    August 23, 2017
    HIE makes it easy and comfortable to be away from home!
    I can't think of anything at all that I didn't like!
    I travel to Sequim every August and won't stay anywhere else. Close to everything I'm in Sequim to see and do. Staff is absolutely the best!
    Frank
    us
    9.2
    August 18, 2017
    Room rate was too pricey.
    Friendly staff....Cleanliness.....Maintenance.....Comfort of bed.....Breakfast Room.
    Lavender lady
    us
    7.5
    August 16, 2017
    We wished we could have stayed one more night. Our trip was very enjoyable and we would stay again.
    Unfortunately we missed they didn't allow pets.
Loading reviews...
Close