Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Cmarceau
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    Their cleaning agent left a smell that was not pleasant.
    Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast selection, the citrus water in the lobby.
    Blanca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    ENJOYED IT ALOT TOTALLY WOULD RECCOMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO STAY THERE

    I LIKED OUR RECEPTIONIST SYBEL A SHE WAS GERMAN AND VERY NICE.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    Staff
    Mavis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    The employees are always helpful
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    margaret
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Definitely would stay here again, amazing hotel at a very affordable price

    Nothing!
    The breakfast was full of healthy choices The entire hotel was spotless & staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly Bed & pillows were super comfy Pool and jacuzzi were clean Very conveniently located near town and great diner right next door!
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    Everything but I’d have to say the view from the rooftop area
    john
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traci
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    Wished we could have stayed longer

    Clean, extra touches around the room, nicest place in town by far. Breakfast was a nice extra. Pool and jacuzzi were nice. Attentive staff. Rooftop seating would be great in nice weather. Property nicely landscapes. Restaurant was terrific.
    Todd
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 23, 2018

    Great

    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    Honestly, can't think of a single thing.
    Clean and comfortable room. Great TV selection and easy access to ice/vending areas. The 4th floor/roof garden is gorgeous! The fresh baked cookies in the lobby are an unexpected treat. :-)
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    Very comfortable and just a really neat car hotel I’m glad I found this property

    Nothing
    The beds were super comfy and the pillows were like clouds
    Vera
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 6, 2018

    Excellent place to stay

    Beds are very comfortable
    Crlevi
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LARRY
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 24, 2018

    satisfied

    all is well
    booking is always easy. we love the location
    Robyn Mitchell
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean. Well managed
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018

    We were on our way to Olympic Park & this was a great stopover, Sequim was much nicer than expected!

    Can't think of anything.
    Fresh, tasty breakfast with lots of choices and free! Staff was extra attentive. Very clean. Comfortable bed.
    Serge
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 13, 2018
    Poor soundproofing, long corridors with people going through at all times - doors do not block any noise so hard to sleep past 6:30 am... Close to a road that can get busy at times. Limited breakfast choices. Felt pricy for the type of accommodation, but a reflection of the peak season.
    Spacious room, modern and with good amenities. Good WiFi.
Loading reviews...